

Photos of Lee Kuan Yew Water Prize Media Conference, 16 April 2024



Mr Ong Tze-Ch'in, Chief Executive PUB, Singapore's National Water Agency congratulated the Lee Kuan Yew Water Prize 2024 Laureate, Professor Gertjan Medema, Principal Microbiologist of the KWR Water Research Institute.





(From Left) Ryan Yuen, Managing Director of Singapore International Water Week; Mr Ong Tze-Ch'in, Chief Executive PUB, Singapore's National Water Agency; Professor Gertjan Medema, Principal Microbiologist of the KWR Water Research Institute & Lee Kuan Yew Water Prize 2024 Laureate; Dr Pang Chee Meng, Director, Water Quality Department PUB, Singapore's National Water Agency.



Professor Gertjan Medema, Principal Microbiologist of the KWR Water Research Institute & Lee Kuan Yew Water Prize 2024 Laureate